Feb.
18
2018

2018 Big Easy Mardi Gras Parade schedule

It's Mardi Gras time in the Big Easy. Parades! Parades! Parades! flolled by more Parades, Parties, and a night at the bars. Check out our complete Parade schedule

 

Wednesday Feb 7

Uptown

Druids 6:30 pm
Nyx 7:00 pm

 

Thursday Feb 8

Uptown

Knights of Babylon 5:30 pm
Chaos 6:15 pm
Muses 6:30 pm

Friday, Feb 9

Uptown

Hermes 6:00 pm
Le Krewe D'etat 6:30 pm
Morpheus 7:00 pm 


Krewe of Bosom Buddies 11:30 am French Quarter
Selene 6:30 pm Slidell
Orpheus 7:00 pm Mandeville
Centurions 7:00 pm Metairie

Saturday, Feb 10

Uptown

Iris 11:00 am
Tucks Noon


NOMTOC 10:45 am Westbank
Endymion 4:15 pm Mid-City
Isis 6:30 pm Metairie

Sunday Feb 11

Uptown

Okeanos 11:00 am
Mid-City 11:45 am
Thoth Noon
Bacchus 5:15 pm


Napoleon 5:00 pm Metairie
Athena 5:30 pm Metairie

 

 

Monday Feb 12 

Uptown

Proteus 5:15 pm
Orpheus 6:00 pm

Tuesday Feb 13

Uptown

Zulu8:00
Rex 10:00
Elks Orleanians(Truck) Follows
Crescent City(Truck) Follows


Argus 10:00 am Metairie
Krewe of Elks Jefferson Follows Metairie Truck Parade
Krewe of Jefferson Follows Metairie Truck Parade

 

In the Books

Friday Feb 2

Uptown 

Oshun 6:00 pm
Cleopatra 6:30 pm


Krewe of Cork 3:00 pm French Quarter Walking Parade
Eve 7:00 pm Mandeville
Excalibur 7:00 pm Metairie

 

Saturday Feb 3

Uptown

Pontchartrain 1:00 pm
Choctaw 2:00 pm
Freret 3:00 pm
Sparta 6:00 pm
Pygmallion 6:15 pm


Krewe of Paws 10:00 am Slidell
Adonis 11:45 am Westbank
Tchefuncte 1:00 pm Madisonville
Nemesis 1:00 pm St. Bernard
Caesar 6:00 pm Metairie
'tit Rex 5:00 pm Marigny Walking Parade
Olympia 6:00 pm Covington
Caesar 6:00 pm Metairie
Chewbacchus 7:00 pm Marigny Walking Parade
Titans 6:30 pm Slidell

 

Sunday Feb 4

Uptown

Femme Fatale 11:00 am
Carrollton Noon
King Arthur Follows
Alla Follows


Claude 1:00 pm Slidell
Dionysus 2:00 pm Slidell
Barkus 2:00 pm French Quarter

Saturday Jan 6

Phunny Phorty Phellows 7:00 pm Uptown Streetcar
Joan of Arc 7:00 pm French Quarter Walking Parade
Société Du Champs Elysée 7:30 pm French Quarter Streetcar

 

Saturday Jan 27

Krewe du Vieux 6:30 pm French Quarter

The Mature Themed walking parade trought the Quater. For many this is the official kick of to Mardi Gras. Many of good times to be had at this local favorite. 

Krewe Delusion Follows French Quarter Walking Parade
Bilge 12:00 pm Slidell
Poseidon6:00 pm Slidell
Mona Lisa & Moon Pie 7:00 pm Slidell

Sunday Jan 28 

Little Rascals Noon Metairie
Slidellians 1:00 pm Slidell
Perseus 2:00 pm Slidell